Latest Products http://www.neetaent.com Latest Products 18-02-02 en-us http://www.neetaent.com Bag Sealing Tapes http://www.neetaent.com/bag-sealing-tapes.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are known to be among the prominent Poly Bag Sealing Tape Suppliers in Mumbai. They are Used in Bags that are Frequently Closed. Our Bag Sealing Tapes are used in Garments Packing Bags, Pouch Packing, Pen Packing, etc. our Resealable Bag Sealing Tapes can be availed in packing of 20 Rolls of 1000Mtrs each in a Carton. The prices at which we provide our Bag Sealing Tapes are highly competitive. Double Sided Cloth Tapes http://www.neetaent.com/double-sided-cloth-tapes.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have been able to acquire a respectable position among the prime Double Sided Tapes Manufacturers in India. The Double Coated Cloth Tapes that we offer are made from best quality raw materials like adhesive. Our Double Sided Cloth Tapes are extensively used in Flexo printing machine. They can be availed in different packing (rolls). The prices of our Double Sided Cloth Tapes are highly reasonable that add to the satisfaction of the clients. Laminated Tapes http://www.neetaent.com/laminated-tapes.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Laminated Tapes that are made from supreme quality raw materials. The Industrial Laminated Tapes that we provide are mainly used for Lamination on HDPE and Tarpaulin Fabric. They are available in Dark Brown or Maroon colors and are tough enough to withstand higher temperatures. They are supplied to various HDPE woven sack bags and Tarpauline fabric’s manufacturing companies. Masking Tapes http://www.neetaent.com/masking-tapes.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the prominent Self Adhesive Masking Tapes Suppliers in Mumbai. We offer optimum quality Industrial Masking Tapes that is sourced from trustworthy manufacturers. Masking Tapes as the name suggests is used to mask things, in other words they are used to prevent the product while it passes through other process like painting, etc. Nichrome Wire http://www.neetaent.com/nichrome-wire.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide apex quality Nickel Chromium Wire that comprises of 80% Nickel and 20% Chrome. Our Coated Nichrome Wire is used for Cutting of HDPE or Tarpaulin Fabric and Electrical Appliances like Heaters. Also used in HDPE Woven Sacks Bags. The Nichrome Wire that we supply is imported from renowned international companies. We are competent enough to provide Magnetic or Non magnetic wires and wires as per the technical specifications provided by the clients. Permanent Sealing Tape http://www.neetaent.com/permanent-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have been able to earn ourselves a significant position among the leading Permanent Self Adhesive Sealing Tape Suppliers in India. The Permanent Sealing Tape imported by us is imported from well-known firms that manifest its premium quality. Our Permanent Bag Sealing Tape is extensively used for sealing of LD and HD Plastic Bags. Our Permanent Bag Sealing Tapes are supplied to various Courier Bags Importers. They are available in rolls of 500 meters each. Self Adhesive BOPP Tapes http://www.neetaent.com/self-adhesive-bopp-tapes.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to be reckoned as one of the eminent Self Adhesive Tapes Manufacturers in Mumbai. We offer a variety of Self Adhesive BOPP Tapes in 7 different colors to meet the demands of the clients. The Colored BOPP Tapes that we provide are made from fine quality raw materials. They are available in different sizes in the form of rolls. They are used for packing of all types of cartons. PTFE Teflon Sealing Tape http://www.neetaent.com/ptfe-teflon-sealing-tape.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Yellow Release PTFE Teflon Sealing Tape Suppliers in Mumbai. We offer superior grade PTFE Teflon Sealing Tape that are manufactured by well-renowned international firms. The PTFE Teflon Sealing Tape that we offer are used in Sealing of Plastic LD and HD Bags/woven sacks bags. Our yellow release PTFE Teflon Sealing Tape is used in packing and sealing of pouches. They are available in properly sealed cartons of various quantities. It is highly durable and the capability to withstand high degree of temperature. The prices of our PTFE Teflon Sealing Tape are highly reasonable. Sizes Avilable Thickness : 5ml Width : 12mm to 75mm Length : 10 Mtrs. Also, 50Mtrs Jumbo is available. HDPE Adhesive Tape http://www.neetaent.com/hdpe-adhesive-tape.htm Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent adhesiveness and high quality are the few words that better describe our HDPE Tape. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of HDPE Adhesive Tape.